All Systems Operational
Web Application Operational
90 days ago
99.97 % uptime
Today
Video Playback Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Video Encoding Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API Operational
90 days ago
99.97 % uptime
Today
Content Distribution Network (CDN) Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API File Access Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Email Notifications Operational
Video Websites Operational
DNS Provider Operational
Servers Operational
Load Balancers Operational
Video Storage Operational
Analytics Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Feb 29, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Feb 28, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 27, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 26, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 25, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Feb 25, 13:29 EST
Verifying - Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Feb 25, 13:23 EST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Feb 25, 13:00 EST
Scheduled - We will be performing routine maintenance on the SproutVideo application database. The SproutVideo Management Dashboard, Uploads, API, Hosted Video Websites, and our Support Knowledge Base will be offline for up to 1 hour starting at 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time on Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 (10:00 AM PST Sun Feb 25 | 6:00 PM GMT Sun 25 Feb | 5:00 AM AEDT Mon 26 Feb).

We expect all services to be back online by 2:00 PM EST on Feb 25, 2024.

Embedded videos will not be impacted and will continue to play during the maintenance window.

Feb 23, 11:40 EST
Feb 24, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 23, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 22, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 21, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2024
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Feb 20, 14:44 EST
Monitoring - The database has been restored. All components are operational. We are monitoring the situation and investigating any possible data loss as a result of the unexpected outage.
Feb 20, 12:29 EST
Identified - We are experiencing unexpected downtime with the Web Application and API as a result of routine maintenance on our database. The issue has been identified and we are currently in the process of restoring the database. No additional components are affected.
Feb 20, 11:31 EST
Feb 19, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 16, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 15, 2024

No incidents reported.